FIFA 14 Ultimate Team – Team of the Tournament

FIFA 14 Ultimate Team - Team of the Tournament

 

For the next few weeks TOTW will become Team of the Groups / Knock Out Stage / Tournament. It will consist of each World Cup Groups top performers, including the iMOTM releases. <7p>
 

Schedule
Team of the Match Day #1 – Wed Jun 18 6pm UK to Mon Jun 23 5:30pm UK
Team of the Match Day #2 – Mon Jun 23 6pm UK to Fri Jun 27 5:30pm UK
Team of the Match Day #3 – Fri Jun 27 6pm to Wed Jul 2 5:30pm UK
Team of the Group Stage – Wed July 2 6pm to Mon Jul 7 5:30pm UK
Team of the Knock Out Stage – Thu July 10 6pm to Wed Jul 16 5:30pm UK
Team of the Tournament – Wed July 16 6pm to Wed Jul 23 5:30pm UK

The iMOTM players of the new TOTT are automatically updated in FUT World Cup mode.

 
 
 

FUT 14 – Team of the Tournament

 

Check it out the starting eleven of this FUT 14 Team of the Tournament:

GK: Manuel Neuer, Bayern München – 86>88
RB: Philipp Lahm, Bayern München – 87>92
CB: Thiago Silva, Pari Saint-Germain – 87>90
CB: Mats Hummels, Borussia Dortmund – 85>89
CM: Toni Kroos, Bayern München – 84>87
CM: Bastian Schweinsteiger, Bayern München – 88>90
CAM: James Rodriguez, AS Monaco – 83>89
LW: Neymar, FC Barcelona – 84>90
CF: Lionel Messi, FC Barcelona – 94>98
ST: Arjen Robben, Bayern München – 88>92
ST: Miroslav Klose, Lazio – 83>90

The substitutes of this Team of the Tournament:

GK: Keylor Navas, Levante UD – 72>80
CB: Ron Vlaar, Aston Villa – 77>79
CB: Ezequriel Garay, Zenit *. Petersburg (SL Benfica) – 82>86
CDM: Javier Mascherano, FC Barcelona – 84>86
CM: Paul Pogba, Juventus – 81>85
ST: Alexis Sanchez, Arsenal – 82>86
ST: Thomas Müller, Bayern München – 85>89

 
 

FIFA 14 Ultimate Team - Team of the Tournament

Click on the image in order to maximize it


 

The Team of the Tournament IF players will be available in packs only from Wed July 16 6pm to Wed Jul 23 5:30pm UK.

 
 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.