Fifteen New Legends are coming to FIFA 15

Fifteen New Legends are coming to FIFA 15


The community asked new legends and they gave it to us. There are fifteen new legends coming to FIFA 15.


Fifteen New Legends are coming to FIFA 15

Achieve greatness on the pitch with the legends of the past and the stars of today! Check out the new Legends joining the existing 41 Legends on Xbox One and Xbox 360. Get ready to play with football greats such as Roberto Carlos, Peter Schmeichel, Alan Shearer, and Sir Bobby Moore. This is your chance to build that squad you’ve always dreamed of!

Do you want to know exactly who are the fifteen new legends that are coming to FIFA 15 ? Here they are:

    Franz Beckenbauer
    Sir Bobby Moore
    Hristo Stoichkov
    Carlos Valderrama
    Alan Shearer
    Peter Schmeichel
    Roy Keane
    Michael Laudrup
    Brian Laudrup
    Franco Baresi
    Andreas Brehme
    Roberto Carlos
    Laurent Blanc
    Emilio Butragueno
    Jay Jay Okocha


Fifteen New Legends are coming to FIFA 15


These fifteen new legends will be added to the old ones:

    Dennis Bergkamp
    Fernando Hierro
    Robert Pirès
    Oliver Bierhoff
    Filippo Inzaghi
    Frank Rijkaard
    Sol Campbell
    Patrick Kluivert
    David Seaman
    Fabio Cannavaro
    Henrik Larsson
    Teddy Sheringham
    Rui Costa
    Jens Lehmann
    Andriy Shevchenko
    Hernán Crespo
    Gary Lineker
    Davor Šuker
    Frank de Boer
    Freddie Ljungberg
    Marco van Basten
    Marcel Desailly
    Paolo Maldini
    Edwin van der Sar
    Paulo Futre
    Lothar Matthäus
    Ruud van Nistelrooy
    Stefan Effenberg
    Gary Neville
    Patrick Vieira
    Robbie Fowler
    Michael Owen
    Christian Vieri
    Ruud Gullit
    George Weah
    Gheorghe Hagi
    Gianfranco Zola
    Luis Figo
    Pavel Nedvěd



Romario is not in this list because due to license issues he was removed from FIFA Legends.

As you probably already know, Legends will remain exclusive to Microsoft consoles Xbox 360 and XBox One. If you have plans to play FIFA 15 with one of the more than 50 Legends, and you are a owner of a Playstation, you will have to change your console.

The announce of the new legends was made during the Microsoft Conference on Gamescom.

Source: EA Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *